DNA for Regjeringskvartalet

Statsbygg has selected seven teams to participate in the interdisciplinary design competition for the Norwegian Government Headquarter in Oslo. As part of TEAM DNA, 70°N has qualified for the plan- and design contest - we are happy and honoured.

Team DNA - Det Norske Arkitektkontor - gather expertise from the whole country: Oslo, Bergen, Stavanger, Trondheim and Tromsø, thus contributing to a diversity of positions necessary to create a representative government quarter.

Team DNA consists of Reiulf Ramstad architects, pir II, Lala Tøyen, 3RW, Smedsvig Landskapsarkitekter, WSP Norge, Høyer Finseth, Niras, ECT,
SAAHA, Deltatek & 70°N arkitektur.

No comments: