We're happy to announce the presenters for PechaKucha Tromsø #6!
Erlend Mogård Larsen - Vulkana
Endre Skandfer – animator Storm Studios
Ingeborg Solvang – director Sonar Film
Jens Styve & Espen Sandberg - Tank
Tone Lein & Herman Kristoffersen - globetrotters
Andreas Willersrud - student politician
Kristian Gundersen - Random gallery
Phillippe Gundersen - urbanist Tromsø/Praha
Øyvind Johnson - student recruiter
DJ Bendiks

NB! New ticket system!
This is how it works now:
Due to the legislation and permissions for our venue, Kjeller5, you have to be a member to get in. To become a member is really easy, if you already now receive our flyers by e-mail you are a member, and can just show up! If not, just sign in here - this is also how you get updated information and invitations!
On the PechaKucha Night the doors will open at 19.30, and we will let members until Kjeller5 is full..!

No comments: